H&M shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, H&M Store in Del Amo Mall, and h&m.com
wishing on a star
Two-month Blogo-versary!
Turban, Oxfords, Cats and Dogs
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
xokatattack

Lace up Plimsolls

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2012   H&M shoes review by

Very cute, and comfy too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DenisaF

h&m

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2012   H&M shoes review by

Love the shoes from H&M !!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ruxiv

H&M shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2012   H&M shoes review by

I just looove my H&M shoes. the are floral print with yellow, turqoise, pink and white. It just fits to my style. I wear it in the spring/fall

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chrissylovesyou

H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2012   H&M shoes review by

I love H&M! The clothes are super affordable and really nice! They workers there are always super friendly and willing to help. The clothes are longlasting and extremely pretty.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
carpediem1994

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2012   H&M shoes review by

The fact that I like the most about them is the variety:X:X You can choose a model for basically any event;;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MargieRose

H&M Oxfords

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2012   H&M shoes review by

Adorable beige, imitation leather oxfords! So cute and they can be pretty casual as well. The beige goes with nearly everything!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
junn

Green Is In.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2012   H&M shoes review by

i have a couple of green shoes, but this suede pumps that I got from H&M is my favorite. it's funky and fun and can be paired with just about anything.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tammmmy

h&m shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2010   H&M shoes review by

i bought my black gladiators from h&m. they are very durable. they were worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alinaceusan

H&M shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2010   H&M shoes review by

I got those brand new platforms at sale, from Paris, for only 10 euros. even tough they are very comfortable at the beginning I found out at the end of the night that they are not so comfy at all.. just cuz I wore socks with them (they are peep toe highs so they looked great) but my legs were super-inflamed at the end and itchy...can't think of what would have been if I would have worn them without socks :(...
the point is they have a blank space without material in the front, but still they are high-tops. I don't know if this makes sense.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
daisyvines

H&M Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 08, 2010   H&M shoes review by

H&M has a really great shoe collections depending on the stores carry the shoes. But, overall they are really cute and affordable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password