TJ Maxx Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 01, 2013 by
Since there are so many different brands at TJ Maxx -- there's a variance in quality. Though, most of the shoes I purchase lasted throughout multiple wears and seasons. Just keep a look out!
AS SEEN ON
Ruana
Smiles in our Eyes
040
White Out
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2012 by
Most amazing and stylish jeans i own! i looooove them. they are blue and white tribal pattern i am obssessed with them. they are too cuteee! i bought them at TJMaxx for 20 buckss!!
AS SEEN ON
Sensing a pattern
So this one time at band camp...
everything in moderation
Street Style
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 15, 2012 by
The skirts at TJ Maxx are inexpensive and look great.
AS SEEN ON
in the grey
chunky knits + faux leather
Sweater Weather
see through
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 06, 2012 by
I absolutely love my mint bag that I got for 75% off the original price! I will soon post my outfit! T.J. Maxx has amazing bags and for a good good price!!
AS SEEN ON
Freebird
Violet Jeans
Spring Color Crush
No Matter What A Woman Looks Like, If She's Confident, She's Sexy
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 02, 2012 by
I got these from TJ Maxx and I honestly wear them with everything. From jeggings to mini skirts, they seem to match everything! Only $25
AS SEEN ON
Tongue Tied
How to Dress Like a Boy and Look Like a Girl
A Comet Appears
Oversized Jacket
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 26, 2011 by
jersey, black, simple, sporty, comfy, cute
AS SEEN ON
I love a man in uniform...
Boheme
Black & Blue
HELLO RED
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 10, 2010 by
Plaid romper, pretty feels good. Its a everyday flirty outfit. put it with a nice handbag and some flats you'll be own your way!
AS SEEN ON
Splattered
spring neutral
black and blue
Preppy Fairytale
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 01, 2010 by
 JPB
i don't think i've ever shopped for clothing here, but they do have a nice section for purses and wallets. i found a cute pink leather wallet there.
AS SEEN ON
Holiday Funk
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 20, 2010 by
For the price of the dress, it is really good quality, i really like this store.
AS SEEN ON
katy perry halloween costume
Blue days
Coral.
Local Adventures
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password