t-shirt Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 22, 2012 by
Totally cute and totally cheap, this brand can be found at the one and only Target! And possibly other places.. I don't normally wear Target clothes but sometimes they are cute enough and cheap enough to get :P
POST A LOOK FOR l.o.l. vintage t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 04, 2012 by
Totally soft, matches with almost anything!
AS SEEN ON
sunset
no you girls never know
something: Blazer
Equestrian style, but scared of horses
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 28, 2012 by
Comfy, nice fabric
AS SEEN ON
more photo than fashion
high heels debut
Pebbles
1216
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 26, 2012 by
with a very pretty zebra on it!!:)<3
POST A LOOK FOR Hugo Boss t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 09, 2012 by
love t-shirts and these i like
AS SEEN ON
sugarcoated by care bears
a bit pink in the mind
hi bfj, long time no see
Preppy Tinkerbell
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 05, 2012 by
Lately I bought a wonderful t-shirt that has mustard colour.I forgot to tell you that this is my favourite colour# <3 It can be worn with blue jeans or black,grey and white throusers. I would definitely recommend you to have a try at this colour,y...
AS SEEN ON
...stripes!!!
With a touch of blue
Travelling!!!!!!!
Stripes and Studs
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 17, 2012 by
I bought this spring a Berska T-shirt on sale with a huge smiley face on it! I just LOVE wearing it..it just makes my day when people smile back to my T-shirt!! <3
AS SEEN ON
cute bow
sparkling tiger
Funny Farm
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 09, 2012 by
they give you a very good mood
AS SEEN ON
sunday afternoon
LET'S GO !!!
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 18, 2010 by
This was so cheap (but chic..still chic!) at about 3 pounds! It's oversized and striped but has quite a low neck line which isnt great for my energetic life style as things can slip off if I dont fill them up properly! It is a very casual garmen...
AS SEEN ON
spring tease
Polanerd
What time is it?
Glum Strum
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2012 by
Threadless tees are awesome! The designs are different from those that are available on the Threadless website.
AS SEEN ON
Femme Fatale
Red Stripes
<3 My Denim Jacket
hellllo grumpy pants
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password